Association Leadership

David W. Jezek Photo

David W. Jezek


President & CEO

727.895.9622 x2204

djezek@stpeteymca.org


Tim Staley Photo

Tim Staley


EVP/Chief Operating Officer

727.895.9622 x2201

tstaley@stpeteymca.org


Michelle Curtis, CFRE Photo

Michelle Curtis, CFRE


Vice President of Philanthropy
Chief Development Officer

727.895.9622 x2154

mcurtis@stpeteymca.org


Carla Struckhoff Photo

Carla Struckhoff


Director of Human Resources

727.895.9622 x2216

cstruckhoff@stpeteymca.org

 certified


Caroline Bloodworth, CPA Photo

Caroline Bloodworth, CPA


Director of Finance

727.895.9622 x2214

cbloodworth@stpeteymca.org


Beth Maday Photo

Beth Maday


Executive Director, Bardmoor YMCA

727.895.9622 x222

bmaday@stpeteymca.org


Scott Morin Photo

Scott Morin


Executive Director, Jim & Heather Gills YMCA

727.895.9622 x4013

smorin@stpeteymca.org


Barbara White Photo

Barbara White


Executive Director, Youth Development

727.895.9622 x2157

bwhite@stpeteymca.org


Dorothy Thomas Photo

Dorothy Thomas


Executive Director, Early Learning

727.895.9622 x4101

dthomas@stpeteymca.org