Association Leadership

David W. Jezek Photo

David W. Jezek


President & CEO

727-895-9622 ext. 2204

djezek@stpeteymca.org


Tim Staley

EVP/Chief Operating Officer

727-895-9622 ext. 2201

tstaley@stpeteymca.org


Ashley Ryneska

VP of Marketing & Communications

727-895-9622 ext. 2207

aryneska@stpeteymca.org


Michelle Curtis

Director of Development

727-895-9622 ext. 2154

mcurtis@stpeteymca.org


Carla Struckhoff

Director of Human Resources

727-895-9622 ext. 2216

cstruckhoff@stpeteymca.org


Caroline Bloodworth

Director of Finance

727-895-9622 ext. 2214

cbloodworth@stpeteymca.org


Barbara White

Executive Childcare Director

727-895-9622 ext. 2157

bwhite@stpeteymca.org


Jacqui Frehling

Executive Director, Jim & Heather Gills Y

727-328-9622 ext. 4013

jfrehling@stpeteymca.org


Beth Maday

Executive Director, Bardmoor Y

727-394-9622 ext. 222

bmaday@stpeteymca.org


Elena Stowers

Senior Program Director of the YMCA Resource Centers

727-821-9348

estowers@stpeteymca.org


Maura Durliat

Academy Director, Speer YMCA Preschool Academy

727-822-2156

mdurliat@stpeteymca.org


Ashley Fogel

Academy Director, Bardmoor YMCA Preschool Academy

727-394-9622 ext. 213

afogel@stpeteymca.org


Kieran Gabel

Director of Healthy Communities

727-394-9622 ext. 214

kgabel@stpeteymca.org


Alexandra Licwinko

Director of Educational Advancement

727-895-9622 ext. 2213

alicwinko@stpeteymca.org