Association Leadership

David W. Jezek Photo

David W. Jezek


President & CEO

727.895.9622 ext. 2204

djezek@stpeteymca.org


Tim Staley Photo

Tim Staley


EVP/Chief Operating Officer

727.895.9622 ext. 2201

tstaley@stpeteymca.org


Carla Struckhoff Photo

Carla Struckhoff


Director of Human Resources

727.895.9622 ext. 2216

cstruckhoff@stpeteymca.org

 certified


Caroline Bloodworth, CPA Photo

Caroline Bloodworth, CPA


Director of Finance

727.895.9622 ext. 2214

cbloodworth@stpeteymca.org


Jacqueline Erale-Baughn Photo

Jacqueline Erale-Baughn


Director of Marketing & Communications

727.895.9622 ext. 2207

jbaughn@stpeteymca.org


Michelle Curtis, CFRE Photo

Michelle Curtis, CFRE


Vice President of Philanthropy

727.895.9622 ext. 2154

mcurtis@stpeteymca.org