Association Leadership

David W. Jezek Photo

David W. Jezek


President & CEO

727.895.9622 ext. 2204

djezek@stpeteymca.org


Tim Staley

EVP/Chief Operating Officer

727.895.9622 ext. 2201

tstaley@stpeteymca.org


Carla Struckhoff

Director of Human Resources

727.895.9622 ext. 2216

cstruckhoff@stpeteymca.org

 certified


Caroline Bloodworth

Director of Finance

727.895.9622 ext. 2214

cbloodworth@stpeteymca.org


Jacqueline Erale-Baughn

Director of Marketing & Communications

727.895.9622 ext. 2207

jbaughn@stpeteymca.org


Michelle Curtis, CFRE

Vice President of Philanthropy

727.895.9622 ext. 2154

mcurtis@stpeteymca.org