Association Leadership

David W. Jezek Photo

David W. Jezek


President & CEO

727.895.9622 ext. 2204

djezek@stpeteymca.org


Tim Staley

EVP/Chief Operating Officer

727.895.9622 ext. 2201

tstaley@stpeteymca.org


Michelle Curtis, CFRE

Vice President of Philanthropy

727.895.9622 ext. 2154

mcurtis@stpeteymca.org


Carla Struckhoff

Director of Human Resources

727.895.9622 ext. 2216

cstruckhoff@stpeteymca.org

 certified


Caroline Bloodworth

Director of Finance

727.895.9622 ext. 2214

cbloodworth@stpeteymca.org


Barbara White

Executive Director, Youth Development

727.895.9622 ext. 2157

bwhite@stpeteymca.org


Jacqui Frehling

Executive Director, Jim & Heather Gills YMCA

727.328.9622 ext. 4013

jfrehling@stpeteymca.org


Beth Maday

Executive Director, Bardmoor YMCA

727.394.9622 ext. 222

bmaday@stpeteymca.org


Ashley Fogel

Academy Director, Bardmoor YMCA Preschool Academy

727.394.9622 ext. 213

afogel@stpeteymca.org


Geneka Green

Academy Director, Speer YMCA Preschool Academy

727.822.2156 ext. 3004

ggreen@stpeteymca.org


Kieran Gabel

Director of Healthy Communities

727.394.9622 ext. 214

kgabel@stpeteymca.org