Board of Directors

Jane Link Ferguson Photo

Jane Link Ferguson


VP/CMO, The Mahaffey Company

Raleigh (Billy) Greene IV

Vice Chair

Attorney, Greene & Greene, Attorneys at Law

G. Andrew Williams


Market Manager - Pinellas/Pasco, Republic Bank

Kimberly G. Jackson


Executive Director, Institute for Strategic Policy Solutions, St. Petersburg College

David L. Neely

Past Chair

Owner/Operator, Chick-Fil-A 4th Street

Stephenson Anderson

President, Anderson Ventures, Inc.

Christopher R. Bell


Charmaine A. Carter MD, MTh

Physician, retired; Currently Director of Adult Faith Formation, Cathedral of Saint Jude the Apostle

David S. Cox

President, Big C Steel, Inc.

Dick Crippen

Senior Advisor, Tampa Bay Rays

Lucas DeVicente

Managing Principal, Sabal Trust Company

Mary Evertz

Retiree – Journalist, Tampa Bay Times

Harvey A. Ford

Attorney, Johnson, Pope, Bokor, Ruppel & Burns, LLP

Matt Frey

Owner/Partner, Frey Masterson Investment Advisors & Branch Manager, Raymond James Financial Services.

Jeanice Harring

Financial Advisor, Raymond James & Associates

James S. Henderson

Senior Vice President, Wells Fargo Insurance

Jeffery P. Howells

Retiree – CFO/Executive Vice President, Tech Data Corporation

Susan S. Mittermayr

Managing Principal, Sabal Trust Company

Debbie Bridge Moore

VIce President, Market Leader, Pilot Bank

Cindy Rose

Principal, Rose Development & Marketing Sr. Consultant, Corrigan Consulting

Melissa J. Rutland

Owner, Rutland Florida Gulf Group, LLC

J. Mark Rutledge

President/CEO, WRH Realty Services, Inc.

Mark J. Stalker

President, Hennessy Construction Services, Inc.

William G. Tapp

Senior Managing Director, CBIZ MHM, LLC

Kennie A. Taylor

Vice President, Investments, Tailored Financial Strategies of Raymond James

David Wilbanks

Financial Representative, Northwestern Mutual Financial Network

Luke C. Williams

Chief of Schools Police, Pinellas County School Board

William H. Stover

Board Emeritus

Retiree – First Vice President of Merrill Lynch

Bill Stover, elected to the honorary position of Board Emeritus for the YMCA of Greater St. Petersburg, served on the YMCA Board of Directors for more than 20 years. During that time, he served as Board Chair during the opening of the Jim & Heather Gills YMCA. He played an instrumental role in our Gills capital fundraising campaign, one that would positively change the trajectory of our local Y Movement. We honor Bill's ongoing advocacy, and the lasting legacy of his Board leadership and philanthropic support.

William Battle McQueen

Board Emeritus

Founding Partner of Legacy Protection Lawyers, LLP
Florida Board-certified Wills, Trusts and Estates Attorney

William Battle McQueen was awarded the honorary lifetime position of Board Member Emeritus for the YMCA of Greater St. Petersburg in 2020. He served on the YMCA Board of Directors for a total of fifteen years from 1994 to 2002 and again from 2014 to 2019. He was Board Chair from 1996 to 1999, and Philanthropy Committee Chair from 2017-2019. Bill has always been a steadfast champion of our YMCA, giving of his time, talent and treasure throughout the years. His advocacy and philanthropic support continue today through his support of our new YMCA project in partnership with the Pinellas County School Board. 

Edward K. Maloof

Board Emeritus

Retiree, Former Senior Vice President of Smith Barney

Edward K. Maloof was awarded the honorary lifetime position of Board Member Emeritus for the YMCA of Greater St. Petersburg in 2020. Ed served on the YMCA Board of Directors for eight years from 1999 through 2006. He played a significant part in the financial success of the capital campaign and development of the Jim & Heather Gills YMCA. His tireless advocacy for the Y continues today.